Airports and Government Entities

    Building strong foundations with municipalities across the country.

    Old Republic Aerospace a premier insurer of governmental / municipal aircraft and airports. Our airport and government entity team is dedicated to exclusively addressing the needs of commercial and general aviation airport operators. We have a demonstrated track record of providing superior policy service, claim management, risk control consulting and customer satisfaction. This has afforded us a reputation as the business partner of choice for municipal airport and government entity clients. Our airport and government entity team has the expertise to underwrite comprehensive and competitively priced products.

    We provide specialized industry-specific coverages and services for:

    • Commercial airport owners and operators
    • General aviation airport owners and operators
    • Government / municipal aircraft (fixed-wing and rotor-wing)

    At Old Republic Aerospace, providing the right insurance protection starts with an in-depth understanding of our customer's operation. Our specialized team provides highly skilled underwriting, customized products, tailored programs and risk control services, each of which helps reduce airport operators' risk and expenses.

    We provide coverages and limits including:

    • Airport liability: primary limits up to $300 million, including War and TRIA
    • Excess liability limits (above $300 million) for unique risks
    • Aircraft physical damage limits up to $15 million
    • Aircraft liability limits up to $300 million

    Contact

    Atlanta, GA:
    Andrew Johnson
    770.590.4950
    ajohnson@ORaero.com

    Chicago, IL:
    Michael Prahl
    630.369.1076
    mprahl@ORaero.com

    Dallas, TX:
    Daniel Bullard
    972.991.7223
    dbullard@ORaero.com

    Dallas, TX:
    Donna Campbell
    972.991.7223
    dcampbell@ORaero.com

    New York, NY:
    Paul Howard
    212.607.2624
    phoward@ORaero.com

    Seattle, WA:
    John Pristas
    425.277.7407
    jpristas@ORaero.com

    Every great partnership starts with a conversation.

    Contact Us